contact@pndhs.org (309) 691-8741

English Faculty

Zoz, Denise

English Teacher
d.zoz@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 339
More Detail

Williams, Amanda

Math Teacher
a.williams@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 382
More Detail

Wiggers, Laura

Social Studies Teacher
l.wiggers@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 356
More Detail

Vadis, Maureen

Library Teacher
m.vadis@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 217
More Detail

Teran, Dayanara

Finance Department
d.teran@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 215
More Detail

Temple, Kathleen

Student Services
k.temple@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 212
More Detail

Svoboda, Kathleen

English Teacher
k.svoboda@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 332
More Detail

Strauss, Wendy

Fine Arts / Chior Teacher
w.strauss@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 355
More Detail

Stenoish, Marty

Math Teacher
m.stenoish@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 325
More Detail